St. Kitts-Nevis Chamber elects new Board

The members of the St. Kitts-Nevis Chamber of Industry & Commerce elected the Board of Directors that will guide the Chamber’s initiatives for 2018-2019 under the leadership of

Mr. Faron Lawrence, President


Board of Directors

Mrs. Giselle Matthews, Vice-President

Mrs. Carol Boddie, Treasurer

Mrs. Brenda John, Secretary

Mr. Jose Rosa, Immediate Past President & Chair of Manufacturing Division

Ms. S. Patricia Claxton, Director & Chair of Nevis Division

Mrs. Kiran Chandiramani-Perkins, Director

Mr. Errol Wilkinson, Director

Ms. Kara Daly, Director

Mr. Gordon Julien, Director

Ms. Natalie Kelsick, Director

Mr. Earle Kelly, Director